Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@maprimes.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@maprimes.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@maprimes.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@maprimes.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@maprimes.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@maprimes.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@maprimes.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@maprimes.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@maprimes.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@maprimes.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@maprimes.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@maprimes.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@maprimes.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@maprimes.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@maprimes.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@maprimes.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@maprimes.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@maprimes.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@maprimes.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@maprimes.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@maprimes.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@maprimes.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@maprimes.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@maprimes.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@maprimes.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@maprimes.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@maprimes.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@maprimes.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@maprimes.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@maprimes.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@maprimes.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@maprimes.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@maprimes.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@maprimes.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@maprimes.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@maprimes.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@maprimes.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@maprimes.com